Navajo Nation Telecommunication & Utilities

P.O. Box 2928

Morgan Blvd. Bldg #2528

Window Rock, AZ 86515

www.nntu.navajo-nsn.gov

Tel: (928) 871-7740
Fax: (928) 871-7741

Business Hours:

Monday thru Friday:

8am - 12pm Open

12pm - 1pm Closed

1pm - 5pm Open

Closed on:

****Saturday & Sunday****

****2021 Navajo Nation Holidays****

Friday, January 1, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday & Friday, November, 25-26, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

Contact Us

Thank You for submitting!