Navajo Nation Telecommunication & Utilities

P.O. Box 2928

Morgan Blvd. Bldg #2528

Window Rock, AZ 86515

www.nntu.navajo-nsn.gov

Tel: (928) 871-7740
Fax: (928) 871-7741

Business Hours:

Monday thru Friday:

8am - 12pm Open

12pm - 1pm Closed

1pm - 5pm Open

Closed on:

****Saturday & Sunday****

****2020 Navajo Nation Holidays****

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, August, 14, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday & Friday, November, 26-27, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Contact Us
Main Office bldg #2528

Phone: 928-871-7740

Fax:     928-871-7741

Contact Information:
PO Box 2928
Morgan Blvd. Bldg. #2528/7447
Window Rock, Arizona 86515
Radio Shop bldg #7447

Phone:   928-871-7743

Fax:       928-871-7742

© 2019 by NNTU